Rider Blog http://illini4000.org Fighting Cancer on Two Wheels Thu, 27 Jul 2017 04:20:06 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.2 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.2 Wyoming and Montana Were Pretty Cool - Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/2017/07/wyoming-and-montana-were-pretty-cool/ http://illini4000.org/2017/07/wyoming-and-montana-were-pretty-cool/#comments Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:31:32 +0000 Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/?p=8299 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/07/wyoming-and-montana-were-pretty-cool/feed/ 0 Photo Series - Maggie Benson http://illini4000.org/2017/07/photo-series/ http://illini4000.org/2017/07/photo-series/#comments Tue, 11 Jul 2017 02:20:06 +0000 Maggie Benson http://illini4000.org/?p=8272 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/07/photo-series/feed/ 1 South Dakota Was Pretty Terrible - Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/2017/07/south-dakota-was-pretty-terrible/ http://illini4000.org/2017/07/south-dakota-was-pretty-terrible/#comments Sun, 02 Jul 2017 01:12:03 +0000 Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/?p=8254 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/07/south-dakota-was-pretty-terrible/feed/ 1 Tailwinds of 20 mph All Day Are Pretty Cool - Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/2017/06/tailwinds-of-20-mph-all-day-are-pretty-cool/ http://illini4000.org/2017/06/tailwinds-of-20-mph-all-day-are-pretty-cool/#comments Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:29:08 +0000 Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/?p=8231 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/06/tailwinds-of-20-mph-all-day-are-pretty-cool/feed/ 0 6/16 – Land of 10,000 Lakes - Mason Metzkes http://illini4000.org/2017/06/616-land-of-10000-lakes/ http://illini4000.org/2017/06/616-land-of-10000-lakes/#comments Sat, 17 Jun 2017 02:46:29 +0000 Mason Metzkes http://illini4000.org/?p=8210 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/06/616-land-of-10000-lakes/feed/ 3 Coming Home To Illinois Was Pretty Cool - Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/2017/06/coming-home-to-illinois-was-pretty-cool/ http://illini4000.org/2017/06/coming-home-to-illinois-was-pretty-cool/#comments Sun, 11 Jun 2017 20:16:42 +0000 Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/?p=8191 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/06/coming-home-to-illinois-was-pretty-cool/feed/ 0 21 Takeaways From 21 Days of I4K, Presented Without Context - Dan Reeter http://illini4000.org/2017/06/21-takeaways-from-21-days-of-i4k-presented-without-context/ http://illini4000.org/2017/06/21-takeaways-from-21-days-of-i4k-presented-without-context/#comments Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:57:08 +0000 Dan Reeter http://illini4000.org/?p=8188 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/06/21-takeaways-from-21-days-of-i4k-presented-without-context/feed/ 1 New York Was Pretty Cool - Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/2017/05/new-york-was-pretty-cool/ http://illini4000.org/2017/05/new-york-was-pretty-cool/#comments Wed, 31 May 2017 04:33:23 +0000 Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/?p=8148 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/05/new-york-was-pretty-cool/feed/ 1 Riding Six Miles Off Route Isn’t Pretty Cool - Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/2017/05/riding-six-miles-off-route-isnt-pretty-cool/ http://illini4000.org/2017/05/riding-six-miles-off-route-isnt-pretty-cool/#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 00:39:18 +0000 Phil Kagebein http://illini4000.org/?p=8123 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/05/riding-six-miles-off-route-isnt-pretty-cool/feed/ 1 5/24 – Getting Into a Rhythm - Mason Metzkes http://illini4000.org/2017/05/524-getting-into-a-rhythm/ http://illini4000.org/2017/05/524-getting-into-a-rhythm/#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 01:43:40 +0000 Mason Metzkes http://illini4000.org/?p=8117 Read more...]]> Read more...]]> http://illini4000.org/2017/05/524-getting-into-a-rhythm/feed/ 2