Your 2010 Bike America Team!

The Board of Directors of the Illini 4000 is pleased to announce the names of riders who will be cycling across the country in the summer of 2010!

These 28 students have accepted the challenge and committed themselves to an outstanding experience this summer fighting against cancer and bringing hope to those whose lives have been affected by cancer.

So without further ado, we are pleased to introduce the fourth Illini 4000 Bike America team!

  • Shea Campbell: Banbridge, Ireland
  • Conor Canaday: Channahon, IL
  • Gregory Colten: Wilmette, IL
  • Michell Eloy, Decatur, IL
  • Gabrielle Fairbairn: Minooka, IL
  • Priscilla Fu: Singapore
  • Bridget Hapner: Chicago, IL
  • Maxwell Hudetz: Chicago, IL
  • Jaimie Kelleher: Western Springs, IL
  • Jean Kim: Naperville, IL
  • Megan Larsen: Streamwood, IL
  • Shaozhe Li: Beijing, China
  • Kyle Lindsay: Highland Park, IL
  • Qianzhu Luo: Wuhan, China
  • Lauren Mazurski: Chicago, IL
  • Eamon O’Hara: Homewood, IL
  • Stephen Odon: Arlington Heights, IL
  • Disha Patel: Schaumburg, IL
  • Jillian Podgorski: Cary, IL
  • Nate Prescott: Oak Park, IL
  • Jeff Reardon: Heidelberg, Germany
  • Mary Russell: Naperville, IL
  • Ana Rynecki: Heidelberg, Germany
  • Szymon Sambor: Chicago, IL
  • Tracey Schafer: Champaign, IL
  • Paul Shi: Yuyao, China
  • Kevin Swanson: Oak Park, IL
  • Erik Volkman: Lake Villa, IL
  • Jordan Whicker: Urbana, IL
  • Piyum Zonooz: Carol Stream, IL

Leave a Reply